Volvo Metro West
5450 Dundas Street West, Toronto, ON  M9B 1B4
(416) 231-1984
(416) 231-1984
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Kelvin Liu

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone:416-231-1984 ext: 7106
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Paul Van Dusen

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone:4162311984
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Alex Jaarah

Title:Sales Manager
Email:ajaarah@lakeshorehonda.com
Phone:1.888.464.9038 Ext. 2748
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Gary Sodoski

Title:Volvo Sales Manager
Email:gsodoski@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-232-3153 ext. 7102
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Jorge A. Stathos

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:jstathos@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext. 7105
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Shaqil Damji

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:sdamji@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416.207.0565 ext. 7100
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Wiktoria Golubka

Title:Assistant Sales Administrator
Email:wgolubka@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext: 6502
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Amit Khosla

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:akhosla@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext.7101
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Leah Phillips

Title:Receptionist
Email:lphillips@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Phil Romano

Title:Service Manager
Email:p.romano@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-232-3156
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Kyle Lipka

Title:Service Advisor
Email:klipka@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:4162311984
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Roy McEachern

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rmceachern@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext. 7201
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Ron Radewych

Title:Lot Co-ordinator
Email:rradewych@marinosautogroup.com
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Jeremy Hill

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jhill@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-232-3157
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Walter Halupa

Title:Parts Specialist
Phone:416-231-1984 ext: 7303
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Andrew Davies

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:adavies@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext. 7301
Staff - About Us - Volvo Metro West

Radek Piotrowski

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:rpiotrowski@marinosautogroup.com
Phone:416-231-1984 ext. 7302
 
DMT Powered